9 miles and a knee…

Almost took today off, but then couldn’t resist the unseasonally cool morning, so I did a fairly easy 9, mostly on a couple trails in the area. My left knee’s been pretty stiff today though, so we’ll see how that works out…

Just a short post tonight because I’m exhausted from helping my cousin move in. Had some recovery graham crackers with melted chocolate and peanut butter – a bit richer than I usually eat, but it was much needed after my long day  🙂

peace love and running!
bec

Leave a Reply

