Test run

I decided to give my shin a little test run this morning (a little stress test, if you will)(ha ha). It was just two miles at about an 8:30 pace, but the stress fracture spot didn’t hurt while I was running. It was still a bit sore when I applied pressure, though, so I’m going to go ahead and give it another week, then try again.

I’m excited to volunteer at Run Woodstock – stop by at Richie’s aid station for some SUPER HAPPY RUNNING ENCOURAGEMENT from me!  🙂

peace love and running!
bec

Leave a Reply

